NINA Forums

Full Version: Add me on KICQ
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
http://v1m.ru/kicq



Add me on KICQ, i'm able to even connect on ICQ 6.5.



The website isn't allowing on-site registrations but you can sign up with ICQ 5.


To connect, change connection settings so the server points to 195.66.114.37 and the port to 5190.
(2020-09-29, 08:06 PM)lushpineapple29 Wrote: [ -> ]http://v1m.ru/kicq

Add me on KICQ, i'm able to even connect on ICQ 6.5.

The website isn't allowing on-site registrations but you can sign up with ICQ 5.

To connect, change connection settings so the server points to 195.66.114.37 and the port to 5190.

Ill make sure to add you once i my xp machine hooked up and get ICQ setup
(2020-09-29, 08:06 PM)lushpineapple29 Wrote: [ -> ]http://v1m.ru/kicq

Add me on KICQ, i'm able to even connect on ICQ 6.5.

The website isn't allowing on-site registrations but you can sign up with ICQ 5.

To connect, change connection settings so the server points to 195.66.114.37 and the port to 5190.


I can add you but I need your uin Huh
(2020-10-01, 05:01 AM)medik Wrote: [ -> ]
(2020-09-29, 08:06 PM)lushpineapple29 Wrote: [ -> ]http://v1m.ru/kicq

Add me on KICQ, i'm able to even connect on ICQ 6.5.

The website isn't allowing on-site registrations but you can sign up with ICQ 5.

To connect, change connection settings so the server points to 195.66.114.37 and the port to 5190.


I can add you but I need your uin Huh

556660
(2020-09-29, 08:06 PM)lushpineapple29 Wrote: [ -> ]http://v1m.ru/kicq



Add me on KICQ, i'm able to even connect on ICQ 6.5.



The website isn't allowing on-site registrations but you can sign up with ICQ 5.


To connect, change connection settings so the server points to 195.66.114.37 and the port to 5190.

Added.
Alright, added you. Mine is 556669